News – Bullet For My Valentine Release New Album ‘The Poison’ 4 comments

This is the third album release from the Welsh metalers, and lead vocalist Matthew Tuck feels this is the bands very best work yet! With albums such as ‘The Poison’, and’ Scream Aim Fire’ behind them, this wonderfully acomplished album from the four piece from Bridgend is nothing short of stunning! With new songs such as ‘The Last Fight’, and ‘Your Betrayal’, you can just tell that this is going to be a big selling album.

The Poison by Bullet for my Valentine

The Poison by Bullet for my Valentine

Here is the tracklist:

1. Your Betrayal
2. Fever
3. The Last Fight
4. A Place Where You Belong
5. Pleasure And Pain
6. Alone
7. Breaking Out, Breaking Down
8. Bittersweet Memories
9. Dignity
10. Begging For Mercy
11. Pretty On The Outside

The songs have some outstanding guitar solos, which you would expect from Bullet for my Valentine. ‘Scream, Aim, Fire’ missed something that the new album ’The Poison’ has, and that was a lot of  good Matt-Tuck style screaming. This was due to Matt having throat surgery. On this new record, you can tell that his voice is amazing again after the surgery.

This album is sure to be a hit and so I recommend that you buy it as soon as you can. The release date was the 26th of April, so grab your coat and buy yourself an album that you will be thrilled with!

Views All Time
Views Today

About the author

wrote 9 articles on this blog.

Get A Trackback Link


Steffeni, April 28, 2010

WTF The Poison was their first album. The latest album is “Fever”. Dumbasses.

Mittens, April 29, 2010

lol, you twat. It’s called Fever and the cover looks like this

Amanda, April 29, 2010

It’s defiantly called Fever and it is amazing.

Anonymous, May 7, 2010

Whatever, what a crappy album cover. Are they twelve year old boys?

[Leave a comment]

Name:    E-mail:
Your message: